Preference Management Best Practices

In this webinar, you will learn how to effectively manage marketing preferences for your customers across email and mobile channels. We’ll be sharing examples of preference center design, in addition to best practice architectural patterns and considerations for orchestrating preference data across platforms.

Select a Session

Choose from one of the available session times below to register:

Wed Dec 9, 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CEST

Wed Dec 9, 5pm PST / Thu Dec 10, 12pm AEDT