Managing Consent with Salesforce

In this one-hour webinar you’ll discover the consent management objects in Salesforce, and how to use this new canonical data model to manage an individual’s consent, while also complying to data privacy regulations.

Select a Session

Choose from one of the available session times below to register:

Oct 26: 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM CEST

Oct 26: 5PM PST / Oct 27: 11AM AEDT